Administrative Directory Delaware Campus
ADMISSIONS
Barbara Ayars, Assistant Dean
Phone: 302-477-2210
Email: blayars@widener.edu

Colleen McKeone, Associate Director
Phone: 302-477-2160
Email: ckmckeone@widener.edu

ARAMARK – Food Service
Jen Biscoe, Manager
Phone: 302-477-2242
Fax: 302-477-2792

BOOKSTORE
David Mastro, Manager
Phone: 302-478-0606

BUSINESS/ADMINISTRATION
Anthony Doyle, Assistant Dean
Phone: 302-477-2030
Email: apdoyle@widener.edu

Arlene Trapuzzano, Coordinator
Phone: 302-477-2248
Email: artrapuzzano@widener.edu

CAMPUS SAFETY (24 hrs)
Kevin Raport, Chief
Phone: 302-477-2202
Email: kjraport@widener.edu

CAMPUS SERVICES/MAINTENANCE
Gilbert Landau, Director
Phone: 302-477-2040
Email: gwlandau@widener.edu

Chris Burrell, Assistant Director
Phone: 302-477-2231
Email: cmburrell@widener.edu

CAREER DEVELOPMENT
LeaNora Ruffin, Assistant Dean
Phone: 302-477-2027
Email: ljruffin@widener.edu

Linda Shopland, Senior Counselor
Phone: 302-477-2274
Email: lfshopland@widener.edu

Crystal Deazle, Counselor
Phone: 302-477-2030
Email: cdeazle@widener.edu

CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION PROGRAMS
Connie Sweeney, Coordinator
Phone: 302-477-2177
Email: cmsweeney@widener.edu

CLINICAL PROGRAMS
Franics J. Catania, Jr., Director
Phone: 302-477-2269

Romie Griesmer, Staff Attorney
Phone: 302-477-2096
Email: rgriesmer@widener.edu

COPY CENTER
Lois Carlson-Slacum
Jerri Cooper
Phone: 302-477-2165
Email: decopycenter@widener.edu

DEAN'S OFFICE
Linda L. Ammons
Associate Provost and Dean of Law School
Phone: 302-477-2278
llammons@widener.edu

Connie Sweeney, Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 302-477-2177
Email: cmsweeney@widener.edu

Carol Perrupato, CLE and Special Programs Coordinator
Phone: 302-477-2178
Email: caperrupato@widener.edu

Erin Daly, Vice Dean
Phone: 302-477-2143
Email: edaly@widener.edu

Andrew L. Strauss, Associate Dean for Faculty & Strategic Development
Phone: 302-477-2254
Email: alstrauss@widener.edu

DELAWARE CIVIL CLINIC
Catherine Kilian, Staff Attorney
Phone: 302-477-2705
Email: czkilian@widener.edu

DELAWARE INSTITUTE OF CORPORATE & BUSINESS LAW
Lawrence Hamermesh, Director
Phone: 302-477-2132
Email: lahamermesh@widener.edu

DELAWARE VOLUNTEER LEGAL SERVICES
JCatherine Kilian, Supervising Attorney
Phone: 302-477-2705
Email: czkilian@widener.edu

DEVELOPMENT/ALUMNI RELATIONS
Laurie J. Grant
Assistant Vice President, Development & Alumni Relations
Widener University School of Law
Phone: 302-477-2168
Email: ljgrant@widener.edu

Nancy Ravert Ward, Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone: 302-477-2191
Email: nmravertward@widener.edu

EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST
Barbara Mindell, Educational Technology Specialist
Phone: 302-477-2118
Email: blmindell@widener.edu

ENVIRONMENTAL LAW CLINIC
Kenneth Kristl, Director
Phone: 302-477-2053
Email: ktkristl@widener.edu

- Mid-Atlantic Environmental Law Clinic
Michael Fiorentino, Executive Director
Phone: 302-477-2072
Email: mdfiorentino@widener.edu

FACULTY
Faculty A-Z

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE
Eleanor Kelly, Director
Phone: 302-477-2272
Email: eakelly@widener.edu

Rachel Cimino, Financial Aid Officer
Phone: 302-477-2247
Email: racimino@widener.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAMS
Eileen Grena-Piretti, Assistant Dean and Executive Director of Institutes
Phone: 302-477-2102
Email: eagrena@widener.edu

HEALTH LAW INSTITUTE
John G. Culhane, Director
Phone: 302-477-2107
Email: jgculhane@widener.edu

HOUSEKEEPING
Sharon McKeown, On-site Manager
Phone: (302)-477-2212

HUMAN RESOURCES
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013
Phone: 610-499-1073
Fax: 610-499-4386
Human Resources site

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Sharon Buczala, Director
Phone: 610-499-1026
Email: sobuczala@widener.edu

John Kitchen, Manager
Phone: 302-477-2223
Email: jdkitchen@widener.edu

Beverly Wieland, PC Support Specialist
Phone: 302-477-2013
Email: bjwieland@widener.edu

Help Desk
Phone: 302-477-2221
Email: DeHelpDesk@widener.edu

ITS Reception
Phone: 302-477-2196

INSTITUTES
Eileen Grena-Piretti, Assistant Dean and Executive Director
Phone: 302-477-2102
Email: eagrena@widener.edu

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS
Arlene Trapuzzano, Coordinator
Phone: 302-477-2248
Email: artrapuzzano@widener.edu
LEGAL EDUCATION INSTITUTE
Nicole Ballenger, Director
Phone: 302-477-2290
Email: neballenger@widener.edu

Erin Rybicki, Assistant Director
Phone: 302-477-2190
Email: eerybicki@widener.edu

LEGAL INFORMATION CENTER/LAW LIBRARY
Michael J. Slinger, Associate Dean for Information Services and Technology and Director of the Legal Information Center
Phone: 302-477-2111
Email: mjslinger@widener.edu

- Circulation Desk
Phone: 302-477-2244

- Faculty Research Hot Line
Phone: 302-477-2262

- Reference Desk
Phone: 302-477-2114

MAILROOM
Arlene Dolan, Supervisor
Phone: 302-477-2217
Email: aadolan@widener.edu

MEDIA SERVICES
Reza Amin, Director
Phone: 302-477-2104
Email: ramin@widener.edu

James Hampton, Media Services Technician
Phone: 302-477-2002
Email: jrhampton@widener.edu

Interactive Studio (Polishook)
Phone: 302-477-2158

PENNSYLVANIA CIVIL & CRIMINAL DEFENSE CLINICS
Phone: 302-477-2174

PUBLIC INTEREST RESOURCE CENTER
Sydney Howe-Barksdale, Director
Phone: 302-477-2214
Email: sthowe-barksdale@widener.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
Mary Allen
Phone: 302-477-2175
Email: mallen@widener.edu
REGISTRAR'S OFFICE
Tamara Graham, Registrar
Phone: 302-477-2037
Email: tlgraham@widener.edu

Lauren Piotti, Assistant Registrar
Phone: 302-477-2150
Email: lpiotti@widener.edu

INFORMATION LINE
Phone: 302-477-2149

- ROOM RESERVATIONS
Phone: 302-477-2710

- TRANSCRIPTS
Phone: 302-477-2152

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Susan Goldberg, Associate Dean
Phone: 302-477-2173
Email: slgoldberg@widener.edu

Student Academic Services

Patrick J. Johnston, Assistant Dean
Phone: 302-477-2199
Email: pjjohnston@widener.edu

Academic Support Programs
Maryann Brown, Co-Director
Phone: 302-477-2148
Email: mbrown@widener.edu

Alice Eakin, Co-Director
Phone: 302-477-2215
Email: aeeakin@widener.edu

Bar Programs
Larasz Moddy
Phone: 302-477-2276

Psychologist
Dr. Amy D. Gulino, Psy.D.
Phone: 302-477-2263
Email: adgulino@mail.widener.edu

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

- Delaware Journal of Corporate Law
Phone: 302-477-2145

- Moe Levine Honor Society
Phone: 302-477-2708

- Moot Court Honor Society
Phone: 302-477-2065

- Student Bar Association
Phone: 302-477-2078

- Widener Journal of Law, Economics & Race
Phone: (302) 477-2260

- Widener Law Review
Phone: 302-477-2014

TAISHOFF ADVOCACY, TECHNOLOGY, & PUBLIC SERVICE INSTITUTE
Jules Epstein, Director
Phone: 302-477-2031
Email: jepstein@widener.edu

U-W

UNIGLOBE TRAVEL
Phone: 1-800-229-1220

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
Nikki Ritterbeck, Academic Advisor
Phone: 302-477-2218
Email: npritterbeck@widener.edu

VETERANS LAW CLINIC
Susan Saidel
Phone: 302-477-2090

WEB DEVELOPMENT
Nathan Garrison, Web Manager
Phone: 302-477-2295
Email: ngarrison@widener.edu