Administrative Directory Harrisburg Campus
ADMISSIONS
Barbara Ayars, Assistant Dean
Phone: 302-477-2210
Email: blayars@widener.edu

Eric M. Kniskern, Director
Phone: 717-541-3910
Email: emkniskern@widener.edu

ARAMARK – Food Service
Brenda Rebuck
Phone: 717-541-3967
Email: rebuck.brendam@aramark.com

BOOKSTORE
Joan Zurcher, Manager
Phone: 717-541-3909

BURSAR
Sharon Murphy
Assistant Representative
Phone: 717-541-3957
Email: shmurphy@widener.edu

BUSINESS/ADMINISTRATION
Anthony Doyle, Assistant Dean
Phone: 302-477-2030
Email: apdoyle@widener.edu

Arlene Trapuzzano, Coordinator
Phone: 302-477-2248
Email: artrapuzzano@widener.edu

C-D
CAMPUS SAFETY
Kevin Raport, Chief
Email: kjraport@widener.edu
Security Desk (Lobby of the Library)
Phone: 717-541-3948
Office: 717-541-3954

CAMPUS SERVICES
Robert Dolbin, Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 717-541-3907
Email: rjdolbin@widener.edu

CAREER DEVELOPMENT
LeaNora Ruffin, Assistant Dean
Phone: 302-477-2163
Email: ljruffin@widener.edu

Karen Durkin, Director
Phone: 717-541-1976
Email: kdurkin@widener.edu

CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION PROGRAMS
Sandy Graeff, Special Programs Coordinator
Phone: 717-541-3965
Email: slgraeff@widener.edu

CLINICS
J. Palmer Lockard II, Director, Civil Law Clinic
Phone: 717-541-3924
Email: jlockard@widener.edu

Gargiulo, Claire, Staff Attorney, Environmental Law Clinic
Phone: 717-541-3943
Email: clgargiulo@mail.widener.edu

DEAN'S OFFICE
Linda L. Ammons
Associate Provost and Dean of Law School
Phone: 717-541-3902
llammons@widener.edu

Robyn L. Meadows, Vice Dean
Phone: 717-541-3902
Email: rlmeadows@widener.edu

Paula Heider, Assistant to Vice Dean
Phone: 717-541-3902
Email: pmheider@widener.edu

D. Benjamin Barros, Associate Dean, Faculty Research and Development
Phone: 717-541-1935
Email: dbbarros@widener.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Keith E. Sealing, Dean of Students
Phone: 717-541-3952
Email: kesealing@widener.edu

BAR PROGRAMS
Keith E. Sealing, Dean of Students
Phone: 717-541-3952
Email: kesealing@widener.edu

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS
J. Palmer Lockard, II
Phone: 717-541-3924
Email: jlockard@widener.edu

- Moot Court
Phone: 717-541-3947

- Student Bar Association
Phone: 717-541-3952

- Trial Advocacy
Phone: 717-541-3947

- Widener Journal of Law, Economics & Race
Phone: (302) 477-2260

- Widener Law Journal
Phone: 717-541-3965

DEVELOPMENT/ALUMNI RELATIONS
Laurie J. Grant
Assistant Vice President, Development & Alumni Relations
Widener University School of Law
Phone: 302-477-2168
Email: ljgrant@widener.edu

Natasha C. Lewis
Director of Development, Harrisburg Campus
Widener University School of Law
Phone: 717-541-3974
Email: nclewis@widener.edu

DUPLICATING
Keena Neagle
Phone: 717-541-1960
Email: keneagle@widener.edu
EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST
Barbara Mindell, Educational Technology Specialist
Phone: 302-477-2118
Email: blmindell@widener.edu

EXTERNSHIP PROGRAM
Karen Durkin, Director
Phone: 717-541-1976
Email: kdurkin@widener.edu

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE
Kara Wealand, Assistant Director
Phone: 717-541-3961
Email: klwealand@widener.edu

HOUSEKEEPING
Robert Dolbin, Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (717) 541-3907
Email: rjdolbin@widener.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013
Phone: 610-499-1073
Fax: 610-499-4386
Human Resources site

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Sharon Buczala, Director
Phone: 610-499-1026
Email: sobuczala@widener.edu

John Kitchen, Manager
Phone: 302-477-2223
Email: jdkitchen@widener.edu

Computer Lab/Help Desk
Phone: 717-541-1927
Email: HbHelpDesk@widener.edu

ITS Reception
Phone: 717-541-1979

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY
Barbara Mindell, Instructional Technologist
Phone: 302-477-2118
Email: blmindell@widener.edu

INTENSIVE TRIAL ADVOCACY PROGRAM
J. Palmer Lockard II, Director
Phone: 717-541-3924
Email: jlockard@widener.edu

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS
Arlene Trapuzzano, Coordinator
Phone: 302-477-2248
Email: artrapuzzano@widener.edu
LAW & GOVERNMENT INSTITUTE
Jill E. Family, Director
Phone: 717-541-3911
Email: jefamily@widener.edu

LEGAL INFORMATION CENTER/LAW LIBRARY
Michael J. Slinger, Associate Dean for Information Services and Technology and Director of the Legal Information Center
Phone: 302-477-2111
Email: mjslinger@widener.edu

Patricia Fox, Associate Director
Phone: 717-541-3935
Email: pfox@widener.edu

- Circulation Desk
Phone: 717-541-3933

- Computer Lab 1st Floor
Phone: 717-541-3985

- Computer Lab 2nd Floor
Phone: 717-541-1927

- Microform Room
Phone: 717-541-3951

- Reference Desk
Phone: 717-541-3934

MAILROOM
Keena Neagle
Phone: 717-541-1960
Email: keneagle@widener.edu

MEDIA SERVICES
Brian Fearnbaugh
Phone: 717-541-3963
Email: bmfearnbaugh@widener.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
Mary Allen
Phone: 302-477-2175
Email: mallen@widener.edu
REGISTRAR'S OFFICE
Molly Acri, Registrar
Phone: 717-541-3956
Email: mmacri@widener.edu

REGISTRAR'S INFORMATION LINE
Phone: 717-541-1941

STUDENT INFORMATION LINE
Phone: 717-541-1939

-ROOM RESERVATIONS
Phone: 717-541-3904

- RSVP LINE
Phone: 717-541-3955

UNIGLOBE TRAVEL
Phone: 1-800-229-1220

WEB DEVELOPMENT
Nathan Garrison, Web Manager
Phone: 302-477-2295
Email: ngarrison@widener.edu