Women's Law Caucus
About the Women's Law Caucus
Welcome to the Women's Law Caucus Home Page. Our goal is to promote the advancement of women in law school, the legal community, and society by providing emotional, academic, and professional support. The Caucus sponsors and promotes mentoring programs, networking activities, open forums, community involvement, and awareness of women's health issues.

Membership is open to all students, faculty, and alumnae who are interested in women's issues that embrace equality in terms of race, gender, sexual preference, religion, culture, class, and ability.

Want to learn more? Contact us.

President
Tiffany Griffin
tgriffin@mail.widener.edu

Vice President
Stephaine Stecklair
smstecklair@mail.widener.edu

Treasurer
Danielle Stowell
dstowell@mail.widener.edu

Secretary
Jessica Markowski
jbmarkowski@mail.widener.edu

SBA Representative
Zachary Dryden
zhdryden@mail.widener.edu

PR Chair
Tristin Fabro
tafabro@mail.widener.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Alicia Kelly
abkelly@widener.edu

Visit the Women's Law Caucus Facebook page.

Standard Disclaimer for External Links