Women's Law Caucus
The Women's Law Caucus (WLC) is open to all law students.

The purpose of the Women’s Law Caucus (“WLC”) is to promote full and equal participation of women in the law school environment, legal community, and justice system, and to promote an understanding of the wide spectrum of legal issues that affect women in the legal community and law school environment.

2013-2014 Board

President
Cassandra Vasicak
cashannon@mail.widener.edu

Vice President
Erin Greene
eegreene@mail.widener.edu

Secretary
Maria Anderson
mdanderson@mail.widener.edu

Treasurer
Megan Strait
Meg.strait424@gmail.com

Chair of Social/Fellowship Committee
Ashley Reeber
alreeber@mail.widener.edu

Volunteer Projects Chair
Alicia Emili
aemili@mail.widener.edu

Alumni Liaison
Lauren Zrillo
lrzrillo@mail.widener.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Amanda Smith

Additional information can be found on the Harrisburg Women's Law Caucus Westlaw-TWEN page.