Employee Appreciation Award Winners
Employee Appreciation Award Call for Nominations!
If you know of someone at Widener who deserves to be recognized for exceptional service to the Law School, please complete the nomination form which can be downloaded from this page.

The purpose of the Employee Appreciation Award Program is to recognize those employees who have served the Law School in an exceptional manner. The nominee must show outstanding merit, perform exceptional service through his/ her work, and exhibit a positive and supportive attitude. Nominations may be made by faculty, deans, departmental supervisors and directors, administrators, support staff and students.

Employee Appreciation Award  Harrisburg Recipients
Ed Sonnenberg, Spring 2013
Brian Fearnbaugh, Spring 2012
Molly Acri, Spring 2011
Jessica Schuller, Spring 2010
Paula Heider, Spring 2009
Sandra Graeff, February 2008
Sgt. Les Jumper, September 2006
Sandra Graeff, September 2004
Paula Heider, January 2004

Nominations: may be forwarded to Vice Dean Robyn Meadows at rlmeadows@widener.edu.

Arlene Trapuzzano
Phone: 302.477.2248
Email: artrapuzzano@widener.edu