Widener Law School is grateful to its students, faculty, staff, and administration for their support of this much needed service to the heroes of Delaware. We would also not be able to deliver these services without the help and support of the following:
  • Dan McKenna and the firm of Ballard Spahr
  • Marshall Morisse of HotDocs
  • Neil Derman and Mary Hickok of Wilmington Trust
  • Scott Goodwin, Tom Pulsifer, Kimberly Gill, Albert Caroll and the firm of Morris Nichols Arsht and Tunnell
  • Valerie DeFontes of Bayard Marin
  • Anthony Testa Jr. of Margolis Edelstein (co-coordinator)
  • Professor Alicia B. Kelly (co-coordinator)
  • Associate Professor Leslie A. Johnson
  • Gregory Weinig and the firm of Connolly Bove Lodge and Hutz
  • Miguel Pena and the firm of Fox Rothschild
  • The Delaware State Bar Association and the Trust and Estate Section of the DSBA
  • Susan Simmons, DSBA Pro Bono Coordinator
  • Kathleen Duffy Smith, Karla Levinson, Ophelia Waters, Gary Berg
  • The firms of Cozen O'Connor; Elzufon, Austin, Reardon, Tarlov & Mondell; Doroshow Pasquale Krawitz & Bhaya; Potter, Anderson & Corroon LLP; and all the law firms and solo practitioners that make this event happen.
  • The students and staff of Widener Law school including Constance Sweeney, Christie Farley, Carol Perrupato, Cassandra King, Nathan Garrison, John Kitchen and the IT Office, Dean Michael Slinger, and registrar Tamara Graham for their ongoing commitment and service to this program.