Executive Board
SBA Executive Board
Executive Board 2014-15

President
Billy Leonard
Email: whleonard@mail.widener.edu

Vice President of Student & Alumni Relations
Brian Panella
Email: bjpanella@mail.widener.edu

Vice President of Academics & Community Service
Tiffany Griffin
Email: ttgriffin25@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sabrina Hendershot
Email: sabrinamarieh@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Chloe Mannings
Email: chloelorin@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Grace Guan
Email: yguan@mail.widener.edu

ABA/LSD Liaison
Ethan Singleton
Email:: ewsingleton@mail.widener.edu

Extended Division Liaison
Michelle Kocher
Email: mkocher13@gmail.com